Marcie Boris
Sunday, January 8, 2012
I want to be a doctor; but I think it's too late?
Your Ad Here
Buddy.......slow down. There really should be no rush. Some people don't start medical school until they're 30 or so. If you cram all of that in, your life will be a living hell. SLOW and STEADY!
0 comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment