Tuesday, January 17, 2012

Why didnt Triple H return at the 2011 Royal Rumble?

IS HHH too Scared? or a coward never wanting to return, HHH should of won the Rumble but instead they let a Joke like Alberto win the stupid thing. HHH needs to return already hes been out of action for over 11 months, he was supposed to return last night but he didnt so wtf?

0 comments:

Post a Comment