Sunday, January 8, 2012

Does anyone else think it's dumb when celebrities get acknowledged for donating money?

I just read recently that Leonardo Dicaprio donated $1million dollars to relief efforts in Haiti. I'm pretty sure that would be like me donating 10 bucks. I know a million is a lot, but it's not like he was sacrificing anything to help out.

0 comments:

Post a Comment